skip navigation

2018 Girls Golf Dual Meet Results

Tuesday, September 18-
Neenah 198, Hortonville 213
Neenah 198, Fond du Lac 217
Appleton West 197, Appleton East (incomplete team)

Thursday, September 13-
Hortonville 203, Kimberly 206
Appleton West 218, Fond du Lac 222
Kaukauna 182, Neenah 214
Oshkosh North 196, Appleton East 209

Wednesday, September 12-
Oshkosh North 208, Oshkosh West 221

Tuesday, September 11-
Appleton North 213, Oshkosh West 231
Kaukauna 173, Appleton West 200
Fond du Lac 220, Kimberly 222
Hortonville 194, Appleton East 197

Monday, September 10-
Fond du Lac 192, Appleton North 216

Friday, September 7-
Kimberly 210, Oshkosh West 216
Kaukauna 165, Oshkosh North 208

Thursday, September 6-
Neenah 206, Oshkosh North 230
Kimberly 213, Appleton East 214
Hortonville 195, Oshkosh West 255
Kaukauna 175, Fond du Lac 211

Wednesday, September 5-
Appleton North 220, Appleton West 228

Thursday, August 30-
Oshkosh North 204, Appleton West 219
Fond du Lac 203, Appleton East 209
Kaukauna 176, Appleton North 208

Tuesday, August 28-
Hortonville 211, Appleton West 212
Kimberly 101, Neenah 108 (5 holes)
Appleton East 113, Oshkosh West 122 (5 holes)

Thursday, August 23-
Kimberly 197, Appleton West 205
Neenah 212, Appleton East 216
Kaukauna 171, Hortonville 211

Wednesday, August 22-
Oshkosh North 211, Appleton North 221

Tuesday, August 21-
Hortonville 203, Appleton North 208
Fond du Lac 197, Oshkosh North 214
Kaukauna 174, Kimberly 203
Neenah 200, Oshkosh West 209

Monday, August 20-
Fond du Lac 197, Oshkosh West 220

Thursday, August 16-
Hortonville 196, Oshkosh North 212
Oshkosh West 224, Appleton West 225
Kaukauna 161, Appleton East (incomplete team)

Wednesday, August 15-
Kimberly 203, Appleton North 220

Tuesday, August 14-
Kaukauna 175, Oshkosh West 219
Kimberly 193, Oshkosh North 198
Neenah 188, Appleton West 236
Hortonville 192, Fond du Lac 219
Appleton North 201, Appleton East (incomplete team)

Thursday, August 9-
Neenah 197, Appleton North 241